First blog post – Hello! A little about me.

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog, my name is Lucy, I’m 22 years young and I live just outside Central London. I love everything travel, food and lifestyle – I’m super excited to share my adventures with you all. Architecture and history also plays a part in my interests which you will be able to see in my photography – again, something I love to do.

I hope you enjoy my blog, don’t forget to follow me on all social media platforms (Instagram being my favourite!)

about-me

Leave a Reply

