Travelling To a Magical Land

If you’ve been reading my blogs or following me on Instagram for a while, you will all know that I love visiting a park close to me on a regular basis – Bushy Park. On the 3rd of this month I woke up early to catch the lovely sunrise, I went to the park with an amazing big surprise waiting for me – it was frosty! It looked so magical, like I had gone into the world of Narnia or was in a scene from some major movie. It wasn’t quite snow, but it was thick ice on the pond and crystal like covered trees, grass and bushes.

The sunrise was nevertheless beautiful, but both frost and sunrise together looked insane! I hope you enjoy these pictures that I took on this magical adventure.

If you want to keep up with all my pictures, follow me on Instagram. If you’re not on Instagram, I’m also on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Pinterest

img_2927

img_2919

img_2891

img_2894img_2859

dsc_0101

dsc_0082

dsc_0004

dsc_0026

dsc_0030

img_2706

2 thoughts on “Travelling To a Magical Land

Leave a Reply

