Travelling_Lucy’s Instagram Feature

Hi everyone, just a quick post – it’s made me very excited (some of you may probably think, why are you excited over that?). In my opinion, it’s a great thing as my Instagram account for Travelling_Lucy may receive more likes, comments and views. I’m very proud too, as the account that has featured one of my Bushy Park photographs, the account  has around 44 thousand followers! One of my beautiful deer pictures has been featured on London_Enthusiast’s account. So far the picture has received around 300 likes and will hopefully keep on growing. 

Check out London Enthusiast’s account & Travelling_Lucy’s account

london-enthusiast-feature

img_2935

 

4 thoughts on “Travelling_Lucy’s Instagram Feature

Leave a Reply

