Sky Photography from the Plane

One of my favourite things about travelling by plane has to be the views! Especially if you have a flight that it early so you see the sunrise or a little later to see the sunset – watching them from the plane gives me such a happy, uplifting feeling. 

So, I thought I would share with you my most recent plane window photographs. In the past year I have visited 7 different places, allowing me to collect a nice number of pictures. I hope you enjoy the pictures, I’d love to hear what you think! 

FOLLOW ME:

img_0476

img_9630

img_9631

img_4148

img_4153

img_4172

img_4178

img_3628

img_3631

img_3646

img_5711

img_6834-1

img_7596

 

Leave a Reply

